Our Leadership

Office of the Vice President/Executive Team

Chad Klaus

Vice President for University Services

Debby Foster

Deputy Vice President

Andrew Kane

Associate Vice President

Nadeem Siddiqui

Assistant Vice President of Campus Dining

Maureen McWhirter

Executive Director for Finance and Technology Administration

Chris Lentz

Director of Customer Experience

Verita Murrill

Director of Talent and Organizational Development

Brett Lawrence

Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Marielisa Glass

Administrative Office Coordinator

Joann Vega

Administrative Office Coordinator

Leadership Team

Greg Billows

Associate Director, Residential Dining

Darcy Cotten

Manager, Digital Print Center, Print & Mail Services

Kathleen Coughlin

Associate Director, Performing Arts Services, Campus Support Services

David Dembek

Associate Director, Retail Operations

Lisa DePaul

Associate Director for Engagement, Housing

Paul Dylik

Associate Director, Graduate/Catering

Jennifer Ealy

Director, Housing and Real Estate Services

Jeff Freedman

Director of Information Technology

David Gluck

Assistant Director, Finance and Customer Service, Print and Mail Services

Eric Hamblin

Director, Conference and Event Services

David Hopkins

Associate Director, AV Services, Campus Support Services

Dorian Johnson

Executive Director, Housing and Real Estate Services

Emma Marshall

Manager, Campus Card System

Ben McDonald

Associate Director, Team and People, Campus Dining

Anthony Morreale

Director, Print & Mail Services

Nikki Naidu

Senior Associate Director, Finance

Sandra Parisi

Director, Business Services

Donna Pilenza

Director, Residential Dining

Nick Robinson

Executive Director, Campus Support Services

Angie Rooney

Associate Director, Student Housing, Occupancy Management and Systems

Mike Stillwagon

Associate Director, Housing Facilities and Planning

Charlie Tennyson

Director, Transportation and Parking Services

Cristian Vasquez

Director, Retail Dining and Catering Operations

Karen Vaughan

Deputy Director, Conference & Event Services

Marguerite Vera

Senior Associate Director, Venue Services, Campus Support Services

Rie Yamauchi

Associate Director, Communications